Foundation Staff

General Questions?
(630) 942-2462

Tell us your story!

Why do you support COD? What is your connection with COD? How have COD donors, students or COD faculty/staff impacted your life? Share your story. We would love to hear from you!   

Karen M. Kuhn, CFRE
Executive Director, College of DuPage Foundation

Ellen Farrow
Director, Annual Fund and Alumni/Affinity Groups

Kristen Kepnick
Manager, Corporate Relations and Board Liaison

Emily Leary
Prospect Research and Donor Records Specialist

Sarah Martino
Advancement Services Manager

Renee Oakley
Executive Assistant

Jane Oldfield
Development Director, Cultural Arts

Yashica Weeks
Assistant Director, Development

Shelley Weiler
Advancement Services Coordinator 


College of DuPage Foundation
425 Fawell Boulevard
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Phone: (630) 942-2462 
Federal Tax ID: 23-7011835



© 2017 College of DuPage Foundation