Contact Us

The College of DuPage Foundation actively collaborates with College of DuPage’s Office of Institutional Advancement on particular initiatives or campaigns, aligning its strategic fundraising goals to those of the College.

For General Questions:

Phone: (630) 942-2462
Mail: 425 Fawell Boulevard, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

Temporary Mailing Address:
College of DuPage Foundation
PO Box 4866
Wheaton, IL 60189

Foundation Staff

Karen M. Kuhn, CFRE
Executive Director, College of DuPage Foundation

Institutional Advancement Staff

Walter J. Johnson
Vice President, Institutional Advancement

Sarah Ariza
Advancement Services Coordinator

Angela Bender
Communication Specialist

Ellen Farrow
Manager, Alumni, Employee Giving and Affinity Groups

Marcia Frank
Grant Program Manager

Andrew Luce
Grants Specialist

Kristy Martis
Administrative Assistant

Jane Oldfield
Manager, Development

Anthony Padgett
Major Gifts Manager

Shelley Weiler
Advancement Services Manager

Julie Wolfe
Administrative Assistant

We count on your support for student scholarships, expansion and enrichment of programs, and other education essentials.